TitleName / EmailAddressPhoneFax
PresidentTom Schrader:
tschrader@ufaa.com
10955 Lowell Ave Ste. 400 Overland Park, KS 66210913-890-8777913-890-4499
Vice-PresidentMike Ward:
mward@ufaa.com
2604 W Kenosha Ste203 Broken Arrow, OK 74012918-258-6612918-258-6613
SecretaryVacant
TreasurerJohn Hall:
jhall@ufaa.com
PO Box 510, Salado, TX 76571(254) 760-1401
Membership Dir.John Wiley:
jwiley@ufaa.com
HC 62 Box 163, Nowata, OK 74048918-637-2427918-341-5645
Media RelationsChuck Simpson:
csimpson@ufaa.com
17746 S Laverty Street Olathe, KS 66062
913- 205-6277
Director of Legal ActivitiesKim Rich:
krich@ufaa.com
5040 William Avenue, Edina, MN 55436877-393-8532
UFAA TechAlex Conger:
ufaatech@ufaa.com
Meridian, Idaho208-288-0320call
National Office ManagerMaggie Schaefer9785 Mackenzie #104
St. Louis, MO 63123
314-631-7898 314-631-7963
Assistant National Office ManagerLibby Bersett9785 Mackenzie #104
St. Louis, MO 63123
314-631-7898 314-631-7963